Main Content

Get your FREE Book

Enter your email below to receive your free copy of 'Beginnings' and start your journey into the Magic Within series today!

Available for Kindle, Nook, Kobo, iBook, and more!

Important: Please check your inbox to confirm your email. Upon confirmation, you will receive another email with the link to download your FREE book.


Beginnings is the prequel in The Magic Within series. It's an epic tale of a great king who finds love with a woman of magic. But magic has a dark side and always comes with a price.
Part One is FREE to download.


Bound to Survive is the first book in The Magic Within series. It is an epic coming of age story of sword and sorcery, wizardly love, war, and intrigue steeped in a mystical age of magic. READ MORE

Purchase book

Resurrection of an Empire is the second book in The Magic Within series. It is a story of continuing battle between good and evil with catastrophic consequences. READ MORE

Purchase book

Enjoy books 1 & 2 of the Magic Within series together in this gorgeous boxset. Immerse yourself in the epic tale of wizardly love, dark revenge, and dangerous magic without interruptions. READ MORE

Purchase boxset

Stories with enough adventure and heart to fill an ocean.

Cyril Patrick Feerick